NCT 127 Drops English Version of ‘Highway to Heaven’ – Listen Now!

NCT 127 just dropped their latest song “Highway to Heaven” and we can’t stop playing it!

The track was originally released in Korean on their album, We Are Superhuman, and was produced by Social House.

PHOTOS: Check out the latest pics of NCT 127

“We hope #NCTZen love it as much as we do 💚,” the nine-piece band, Johnny, Taeyong, Jaehyun, Doyoung, Taeil, Yuta, Winwin, Mark and Jungwoo, posted with the track on social media.

You can pick up the English version of “Highway To Heaven” now on digital retailers!

Listen to the song below!

Click inside for the lyrics…

Source: Read Full Article